Bayern dortmund 2015 dfb pokal

The DFB-Pokal (named after ns organizing bodyDeutscher Fußball-Bund) began bei 1952 together a processor to die Tschammerpokal that was played native 1935 kommen sie 1943 when it was halted early out to die war and wasn"t resumed until 1952 as DFB-Pokal. It is the many prestigious soccer competition bei Germany next zu Bundesliga.

Du schaust: Bayern dortmund 2015 dfb pokal

DFB Pokal logo


Winners and runners-up

All die winners and runners-up trough die history des the DFB-Pokal.

Season Winner Runner-up
2019-2020 Bayern Munich Bayer Leverkusen
2018-2019 Bayern Munich RB Leipzig
2017-2018 Eintracht Frankfurt Bayern Munich
2016-2017 Borussia Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt
2015-2016Bayern MunichBorussia Dortmund
2014-2015VfL WolfsburgBorussia Dortmund
2013-2014Bayern MunichBorussia Dortmund
2012-2013Bayern MunichVfB Stuttgart
2011-2012Borussia DortmundBayern Munich
2010-2011Schalke 04MSV Duisburg
2009-2010Bayern MunichWerder Bremen
2008-2009Werder BremenBayer Leverkusen
2007-2008Bayern MunichBorussia Dortmund
2006-20071. FC NürnbergVfB Stuttgart
2005-2006Bayern MunichEintracht Frankfurt
2004-2005Bayern MunichSchalke 04
2003-2004Werder BremenAlemannia Aachen
2002-2003Bayern Munich1. FC Kaiserslautern
2001-2002Schalke 04Bayer Leverkusen
2000-2001Schalke 04Union Berlin
1999-2000Bayern MunichWerder Bremen
1998-1999Werder BremenBayern Munich
1997-1998Bayern MunichMSV Duisburg
1996-1997VfB StuttgartEnergie Cottbus
1995-19961. FC KaiserslauternKarlsruher SC
1994-1995Borussia MönchengladbachVfL Wolfsburg
1993-1994Werder BremenBorussia Mönchengladbach
1992-1993Bayer LeverkusenHertha BSC II
1991-1992Hannover 96Borussia Mönchengladbach
1990-19911. FC Kaiserslautern1. FC Köln
1989-1990 1. FC KaiserslauternWerder Bremen
1988-1989 Borussia DortmundWerder Bremen
1987-1988Eintracht FrankfurtVfL Bochum
1986-1987Hamburger SVStuttgarter Kickers
1985-1986Bayern MunichVfB Stuttgart
1984-1985Bayer UerdingenBayern Munich
1983-1984 Bayern MunichBorussia Mönchengladbach
1982-1983 1. FC Köln Fortuna Köln
1981-1982Bayern Munich1. FC Nürnberg
1980-1981Eintracht Frankfurt1. FC Kaiserslautern
1979-1980Fortuna Düsseldorf1. FC Köln
1978-1979Fortuna DüsseldorfHertha BSC
1977-1978 1. FC Köln Fortuna Düsseldorf
1976-1977 1. FC Köln Hertha BSC
1975-1976 Hamburger SV 1. FC Kaiserslautern
1974-1975 Eintracht Frankfurt MSV Duisburg
1973-1974Eintracht FrankfurtHamburger SV
1972-1973Borussia Mönchengladbach1. FC Köln
1971-1972 Schalke 041. FC Kaiserslautern
1970-1971 Bayern Munich1. FC Köln
1969-1970Kickers Offenbach1. FC Köln
1968-1969Bayern MunichSchalke 04
1967-19681. FC KölnVfL Bochum
1966-1967Bayern MunichHamburger SV
1965-1966 Bayern MunichMeidericher SV
1964-1965 Borussia DortmundAlemannia Aachen
1963-19641860 MunichEintracht Frankfurt
1962-1963Hamburger SVBorussia Dortmund
1961-19621. FC NürnbergFortuna Düsseldorf
1960-1961Werder Bremen1. FC Kaiserslautern
1959-1960 Borussia Mönchengladbach Karlsruher SC
1958-1959 Schwarz-Weiss EssenBorussia Neunkirchen
1957-1958 VfB Stuttgart Fortuna Düsseldorf
1956-1957 Bayern Munich Fortuna Düsseldorf
1955-1956Karlsruher SCHamburger SV
1954-1955Karlsruher SCSchalke 04
1953-1954VfB Stuttgart1. FC Köln
1952-1953Rot-Weiss EssenAlemannia Aachen

Venue weil das the final

The final has traditionally been hosted on neutral ground. Until 1981, it was played on miscellaneous locations, but due to the fact that 1985 it has been played in Berlin (Olympiastadion) every year.

Mehr sehen: Die Champions League Finale 2021 Übertragung Heute Im Free, Champions League: Das Finale Im Tv Und Live


Teams with most titles

List of clubs that have won die DFB-Pokal most times, concerning die period 1953-2020.

Table 2.

Mehr sehen: Blitzer Marathon 2019 Rheinland Pfalz, Auf Die Bremse: Blitzmarathon Soll Raser Stoppen

Clubs und DFB-Pokal title club Titles
Bayern Munich 20
Werder Bremen 6
Schalke 04 4
1. FC Köln 4
Borussia Dortmund 4
VfB Stuttgart 3
Hamburger SV 3
Borussia Mönchengladbach 3
1. FC Nürnberg 2

In total, 22 different clubs have won ns cup v its history. If Tschammerpokal titles are counted, 1. FC Lokomotive Leipzig, Dresdner SC, fast Wien and Schwarz-Weiss essen are had among ns winners. Also, 1. Schalke 04 and FC nieders should be noted zum five und four trophies, respectively.

DFB-Pokal timeline

1935 the competition zu sein established together Tschammerpokal.1935 die competition is reintroduced after been cancelled because 1943 and rebranded zu DFB-Pokal.1941 Dresdner SC end up being the zuerst club to win die cup 2 years bei a row (1940-1941).1955 Karlsruher SC end up being the first club zu win die DFB-Pokal two years in a heat (1955-1956).2000 bayern Munich end up being the zuerst club to win the competition ten times2020 bayern Munich end up being the zuerst club zu win the competition twenty times